top of page

Virtual Art Gallery for Human Trafficking Awareness Month

Human Trafficking Prevention Month Virtual Art Gallery

Featuring members of: PACT Consultant Network and the CSEC Action Team's Survivor Advisory Board


ABOUT THE GALLERY

This year's gallery features creative expression from California artists, leaders and lived experience experts from all across California. Be inspired, as the collection takes viewers on a journey exploring themes of healing, reclamation, and resilience through a variety of mediums including poetry, spoken word, creative writing, and short film.


This year's collection include submissions from Preventing and Addressing Trafficking (PACT) Consultant Network and the CSEC Action Team's Advisory Board.




LIVE EVENT

January 27, 2023 | 1:00pm-2:30pm PT/2:00pm-3:30pm MT/3:00pm-4:30pm CT/4:00-5:30pm ET


Please join us for a Live Art Gallery featuring work of those with lived experience. The event is co-sponsored by the Child and Family Policy Institute of California’s Preventing and Addressing Child Trafficking Project, the CSEC Action Team and Advisory Board, and the California Department of Social Services' Child Trafficking Response Team. The gallery will feature the artistic works and creative expressions of human trafficking survivors including art, spoken word, written word, and other mediums. The artists and creators will present their works and share some background on each piece.


Register Here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcvfu6grj0vG9DNRUPXnviOpD5eHXeMhA5i

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page